Skip Navigation

Junior High Sports

November 2018
Thursday, November 1
November 1, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Friday, November 2
November 2, 2018 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Dismissal: 12:55

Tuesday, November 6
November 6, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Wednesday, November 7
November 7, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Thursday, November 8
November 8, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Dismissal: 2:40

Tuesday, November 13
November 13, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Thursday, November 15
November 15, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Friday, November 16
November 16, 2018 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Dismissal: 12:20 Departure: 12:25 Bus confirmed

Tuesday, November 27
November 27, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Thursday, November 29
November 29, 2018 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Dismissal: 2:10