Skip Navigation

Track & Field

CRUSADER TRACK & FIELD

Please make sure to have a CIF Sports form and a Health Physical form submitted to the office. Access the forms HERE or in the school office. 

Spring 2020 Coaching Staff

Head Coach:  Shelly Katje:  sandskatje@gmail.com
Asst. Coach:  Bill Stout:  billstout@calvinchristianescondido.org
Pole Vault Coach:  Mike Wagenveld:  mswagenveld@hotmail.com
Throws Coach:  Bernie Thomas:  bthomas77@yahoo.com

Wednesday, April 1
April 1, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: 1:30 Departure: 1:45

Thursday, April 2
April 2, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, April 3
April 3, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, April 6
April 6, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, April 7
April 7, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, April 8
April 8, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, April 9
April 9, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, April 10
April 10, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, April 13
April 13, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14
April 14, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15
April 15, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, April 16
April 16, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, April 17
April 17, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Saturday, April 18
April 18, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monday, April 20
April 20, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21
April 21, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22
April 22, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: 1:30 Departure: 1:45

Thursday, April 23
April 23, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, April 24
April 24, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
April 24, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
April 25, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, April 27
April 27, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28
April 28, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29
April 29, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: 1:30 Departure: 1:45

Thursday, April 30
April 30, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM

 

CAMPUS CLOSURE