Skip Navigation

Track & Field

CRUSADER TRACK & FIELD

Please make sure to have a CIF Sports form and a Health Physical form submitted to the office. Access the forms HERE or in the school office. 

Spring 2020 Coaching Staff

Head Coach:  Shelly Katje:  sandskatje@gmail.com
Asst. Coach:  Bill Stout:  billstout@calvinchristianescondido.org
Pole Vault Coach:  Mike Wagenveld:  mswagenveld@hotmail.com
Throws Coach:  Bernie Thomas:  bthomas77@yahoo.com

Monday, February 10
February 10, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11
February 11, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
February 12, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, February 13
February 13, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, February 14
February 14, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, February 17
February 17, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18
February 18, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
February 19, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, February 20
February 20, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, February 21
February 21, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, February 24
February 24, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25
February 25, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
February 26, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, February 27
February 27, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, February 28
February 28, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM