Skip Navigation

Soccer

CCHS Soccer is a part of Division 5 of the San Diego section of CIF. You can find the Boys and Girls schedules below and additional information, including sports physical forms, HERE

 

2017/2018 Boys Soccer Roster

 

2018/19 Head Coach, Varsity Boys
Brian Presley
onevoicepr@yahoo.com

 

 

2017/18 Girls Soccer Roster

 

2018/19 Head Coach, Varsity Girls 
Brooke Brouwer
brouwerbrooke@gmail.com

SOCCER SCHEDULE


 

Wednesday, January 2
January 2, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:45 AM
January 2, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 3
January 3, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:45 AM
January 3, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 4
January 4, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, January 7
January 7, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Wednesday, January 9
January 9, 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Dismissal: 2:15 Departure: 2:30

January 9, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, January 11
January 11, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: 1:30 Departure: 1:45

Wednesday, January 16
January 16, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, January 17
January 17, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23
January 23, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, January 25
January 25, 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Wednesday, January 30
January 30, 2019 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
January 30, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Dismissal: 2:30 Departure: 2:45