Skip Navigation

Soccer

CCHS Soccer is a part of Division 5 of the San Diego section of CIF. You can find the Boys and Girls schedules below and additional information, including sports physical forms, HERE

 

Boys Soccer Roster

 

2019/20 Head Coach, Varsity Boys
Mark Memmelaar
mpire17@gmail.com

 

 

Girls Soccer Roster

 

2019/20 Head Coach, Varsity Girls 
Brooke Brouwer
brouwerbrooke@gmail.com

SOCCER SCHEDULE


 

Monday, February 3
February 3, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February 3, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4
February 4, 2020 | 03:45 PM - 05:45 PM

Dismissal: 2:45

Wednesday, February 5
February 5, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February 5, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, February 6
February 6, 2020 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Dismissal: 1:00 Departure: 1:15

February 6, 2020 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM

Dismissal: 1:30 Departure: 1:45

Friday, February 7
February 7, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February 7, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: 2:00 Departure: 2:15

Monday, February 10
February 10, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February 10, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11
February 11, 2020 | 03:45 PM - 05:45 PM

Dismissal: 2:00 Departure: 2:15

February 11, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
February 12, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February 12, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
February 13, 2020 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Dismissal: 1:00 Departure: 1:15

February 13, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday, February 14
February 14, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February 14, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18
Wednesday, February 19
Friday, February 21
Saturday, February 22
Tuesday, February 25
Wednesday, February 26
Friday, February 28
Saturday, February 29
February 29, 2020