Skip Navigation

Athletic Schedule

Friday, December 1
December 1, 2017 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM

Dismiss at lunch. Depart 1:15.

December 1, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
December 1, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
December 1, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Saturday, December 2
December 2, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, December 4
December 4, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
December 4, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
December 4, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
December 4, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, December 5
December 5, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
December 5, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
December 5, 2017 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
December 5, 2017 | 05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
December 5, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 6
December 6, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
December 6, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
December 6, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
December 6, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, December 7
December 7, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
December 7, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
December 7, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
December 7, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, December 8
December 8, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
December 8, 2017 | 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Lunch. Depart 1:15.

December 8, 2017 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM

Dismiss at 2:30. Depart at 2:45.

Monday, December 11
December 11, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
December 11, 2017 | 03:10 PM - 05:10 PM
December 11, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
December 11, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
December 11, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12
December 12, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
December 12, 2017 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
December 12, 2017 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
December 12, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 13
December 13, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
December 13, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM

Dismiss 1:30. Depart 1:45.

December 13, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
December 13, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, December 14
December 14, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
December 14, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
December 14, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Friday, December 15
December 15, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
December 15, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Admission: Adults - $5.00. Students - $3.00

December 15, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Admission: Adults - $5.00. Students - $3.00

Monday, December 18
December 18, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
December 18, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19
December 19, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
December 19, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
December 19, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
December 19, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20
December 20, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
December 20, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
December 20, 2017 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 21
December 21, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
December 21, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
December 21, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
December 21, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, December 26
December 26, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
December 26, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27
December 27, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
December 27, 2017 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, December 28
December 28, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
December 28, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday, December 29