Skip Navigation

Athletic Schedule

Wednesday, May 1
May 1, 2019 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Dismissal: 11:00 Departure: 11:20

May 1, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
May 2, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May 2, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Dismissal: 1:57 Departure: 2:15

Friday, May 3
May 3, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, May 6
May 6, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
May 7, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
May 8, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: 2:00 Departure: 2:15

Thursday, May 9
May 9, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
Monday, May 13
May 13, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Golf at Twin Oaks and then dinner at Pizza Nova

Saturday, May 18
Tuesday, May 21
May 21, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
May 23, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, May 24
Saturday, May 25