Skip Navigation

Athletic Schedule

Tuesday, May 1
May 1, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 1, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Dismiss 1:15. Depart 1:30.

May 1, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2
May 2, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 2, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May 2, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Thursday, May 3
May 3, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 3, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismiss lunch. Depart 1:15. Bus confirmed return 6pm

May 3, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, May 4
May 4, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 4, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May 4, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Monday, May 7
May 7, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 7, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May 7, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, May 8
May 8, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 8, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May 8, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Wednesday, May 9
May 9, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 9, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May 9, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Thursday, May 10
May 10, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 10, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismiss 1:57. Depart 2:15.

May 10, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Dismiss 1:40. Depart 2:00. Bus confirmed

Friday, May 11
May 11, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, May 14
May 14, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 14, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May 14, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Tuesday, May 15
May 15, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 15, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May 15, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16
May 16, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 16, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May 16, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
May 16, 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, May 17
May 17, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 17, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday, May 18
May 18, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 18, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, May 21
May 21, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 21, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 22
May 22, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 22, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23
May 23, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 23, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May 23, 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, May 24
May 24, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 24, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 24, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May 24, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, May 25
May 25, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 25, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May 25, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
May 26, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Admission: $10 for adults. $6.00 for students and senior citizens.

Monday, May 28
May 28, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 28, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 29
May 29, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 29, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30
May 30, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 30, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May 30, 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, May 31
May 31, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 31, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May 31, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM