Skip Navigation

Athletic Schedule

Wednesday, January 2
January 2, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
January 2, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:45 AM
January 2, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
January 2, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 3
January 3, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
January 3, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
January 3, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:45 AM
January 3, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 4
January 4, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
January 4, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 4, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, January 7
January 7, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:45 AM
January 7, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
January 7, 2019 | 06:10 PM - 08:15 PM
Tuesday, January 8
January 8, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
January 8, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9
January 9, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 9, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 9, 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Dismissal: 2:15 Departure: 2:30

January 9, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, January 10
January 10, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 10, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, January 11
January 11, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: 1:30 Departure: 1:45

January 11, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
January 11, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
January 11, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, January 14
January 14, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
January 14, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
January 14, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15
January 15, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
January 15, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
January 15, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16
January 16, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 16, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 16, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, January 17
January 17, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 17, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 17, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 18
January 18, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, January 21
January 21, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
January 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
January 22, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
January 22, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23
January 23, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 23, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 23, 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Dismissal: 1:57 Departure: 2:15

January 23, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
January 24, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 24, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, January 25
January 25, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 25, 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:45 PM
January 25, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, January 28
January 28, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
January 28, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29
January 29, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
January 29, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
January 29, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
January 30, 2019 | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
January 30, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 30, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 30, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Dismissal: 2:30 Departure: 2:45

Thursday, January 31
January 31, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
January 31, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
January 31, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM