Athletics Schedule

Monday, June 5
June 5, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday, June 7
June 7, 2017 | 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, June 8
Monday, June 12
June 12, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
June 12, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, June 13
June 13, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 14
June 14, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 15
June 15, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, June 16
June 16, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, June 19
June 19, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20
June 20, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 21
June 21, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 22
June 22, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, June 23
June 23, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, June 26
June 26, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27
June 27, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28
June 28, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 29
June 29, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, June 30
June 30, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM