Skip Navigation

Athletic Schedule

Monday, September 2
September 2, 2019 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
September 2, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 2, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Tuesday, September 3
September 3, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 3, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 3, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4
September 4, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 4, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 4, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, September 5
September 5, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 5, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 5, 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:45 PM

Dismissal: 2:20 Departure: 2:30

Friday, September 6
September 6, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:45 PM
September 6, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 6, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
September 7, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Monday, September 9
September 9, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 9, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 9, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10
September 10, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 10, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 10, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Dismissal: 2:45 Departure: 3:00

September 10, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: 2:15 Departure: 2:30

Wednesday, September 11
September 11, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 11, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 11, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Dismissal: 2:15 Departure: 2:30

Thursday, September 12
September 12, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 12, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Dismissal: 1:15 Departure: 1:30

September 12, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 12, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Dismissal: 1:30 Bus confirmed for 9/12 depart 1:45 pm

September 12, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Dismissal: 2:30 Departure: 2:45

Friday, September 13
September 13, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:45 PM
September 13, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 13, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, September 16
September 16, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 16, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 16, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17
September 17, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 17, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 17, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 17, 2019 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
September 17, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18
September 18, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 18, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 18, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, September 19
September 19, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 19, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 19, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 19, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Departure: 3:30

September 19, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, September 20
September 20, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:45 PM
September 20, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 20, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, September 23
September 23, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 23, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 23, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24
September 24, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 24, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 24, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 24, 2019 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
September 24, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25
September 25, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 25, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 25, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 25, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, September 26
September 26, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 26, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 26, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, September 27
September 27, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Dismissal: 12:30 Departure: 12:45 bus

September 27, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:45 PM
September 27, 2019 | 03:45 PM - 06:15 PM

Dismissal: 1:10 Departure: 1:25

Monday, September 30
September 30, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:15 PM
September 30, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 30, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM