Skip Navigation

Athletic Schedule

Friday, March 1
March 1, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday, March 4
March 4, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Dismissal: 1:40 Departure: 2:00

Tuesday, March 5
March 5, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Dismissal: 1:30 Departure: 1:45

March 5, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
March 6, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
March 7, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Dismissal: 1:45 Departure: 2:00

March 7, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: lunch Departure: 1:00

Friday, March 8
March 8, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
March 8, 2019 | 03:15 PM - 05:15 PM

Dismissal: 2:30

March 8, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, March 11
March 11, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: 2:30

Tuesday, March 12
March 12, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Dismissal: 1:45 Departure: 2:00

March 12, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13
March 13, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Dismissal: 1:30 Departure: 1:45

March 13, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: 2:30

Thursday, March 14
March 14, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: 1:40 Departure: 2:00

March 14, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday, March 15
March 15, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: 1:57 Departure: 2:15

Monday, March 18
March 18, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19
March 19, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Dismissal: 1:30 Departure: 1:45

March 19, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Dismissal: 2:30

Wednesday, March 20
March 20, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Dismissal: 1:30 Departure: 1:45

March 20, 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:45 PM

Dismissal: 2:45 Departure: 3:00

March 20, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, March 22
March 22, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
March 23, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Monday, March 25
March 25, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
March 26, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
March 27, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
March 28, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday, March 29
March 29, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM